What is a listening Fiesta?
What is a Listening Fiesta?
Home

Justin Kamps (Music Supervisor for Lucifer and more) Listening Fiesta!

Friday July 31st, 6pm PT - 9pm ET

Paid Submission

Secure your PAID spot to have your song played for Justin during the live session! Only 15 spots available for $75 each; first come first served, so move quickly!

SOLD OUT!

Once Sold Out feel free to send us a song for the contest.

Contest Only

Enter our contest! Submit your song via the submission form we've provided, and we’ll choose one lucky winner to have their song played for free! 

Must be present during the Zoom call to have your song played.

CONTEST CLOSED

Music Supervisor Rob Lowry Fundraiser + Listening Fiesta!

Friday July 7, 11am PT - 2pm ET

Paid Submission

Secure your PAID spot to have your song played for Rob during the live session! Only 9 spots available for $100 each; first come first served, so move quickly!

SOLD OUT!

Once Sold Out feel free to send us a song for the contest. All proceeds will go straight to NAACP Legal Defense Fund & Girl Space Compton 

Contest Only

Enter our contest! Submit your song via the submission form we've provided, and we’ll choose one lucky winners to have their song played! $10 to enter song. Closes at 12pm PT Thursday, July 9th.

All proceeds will go straight to NAACP Legal Defense Fund & Girl Space Compton 

CONTEST CLOSED

Paty Carrera (Music Supervisor for Film/TV) Listening Fiesta!

Friday June 26, 1pm PT - 4pm ET

Paid Submission

Secure your PAID spot to have your song played for Paty during the live session! Only 15 spots available for $50 each; first come first served, so move quickly!

SOLD OUT!

Once Sold Out feel free to send us a song for the contest.

Contest Only

Enter our contest! Submit your song via the submission form we've provided, and we’ll choose two lucky winners to have their song played for free! 

Must be present during the Zoom call to have your song played.

CONTEST CLOSED

Alec Stern (Music Supervisor for DDB) Listening Fiesta!

Friday May 22, 1pm PT - 4pm ET

Paid Submission

Secure your PAID spot to have your song played for Paty during the live session! Only 15 spots available for $50 each; first come first served, so move quickly!

SOLD OUT!

Once Sold Out feel free to send us a song for the contest.

Contest Only

Enter our contest! Submit your song via the submission form we've provided, and we’ll choose two lucky winners to have their song played for free! 

Must be present during the Zoom call to have your song played.

CONTEST CLOSED